Filter by rating
filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Most Helpful
1.0
Details
ATS sends email ads offering free stuff for the price of shipping and handling. They put a picture of a pretty nice item on the email that looks pretty good. The shipping cost is the same price as the item they sell on their website. The product they send you is no...
View full review
1 comment
GrimyCaracal597
#1758724

Same here they advertised FREE Gun bag & Gun magnets ! I paid the shipping & handling fees.

No items as of yet that was 3 months ago, call them they say back ordered. I call them monthly "NO" items & "NO REFUND" ! They keep hitting account for $39.95 a month, I call they say my subscription is cancelled. No REFUND !

They skip every other month to debit my checking so hoping I don't notice. They now owe me $120.00 plus, still no items !

This is why I will not buy on-line again they always want to join or subscribed to something. Pissed Consumer

Review
#1659414 Review #1659414 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Scam company
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$44
Preferred solution
Full refund

American Tactical Sports - Dealing with customer service from *** !!

Ordered 2 hydration packs 2 months ago , contacted them 2 weeks ago and was also told there was a shipping issue. Since there seems to be so many of us ,thinking about maybe starting a class action suit .
View full review
Review
#1681126 Review #1681126 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Ads to draw you in
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$30
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • Free Giveaway
  • Of Your Money

American Tactical Sports in Smyrna, Georgia - Ripped off and ripped again

Tried to make a purchase which ended up up in three follow up calls to these rip off artists on which I requested a refund on the third attempt which led to a second unauthorized charge from these scammers to my card
View full review
Review
#1680334 Review #1680334 is a subjective opinion of poster.

American Tactical Sports - Yes, they are going to RIP you off.

1.0
Details
2 orders in Sept 2019, never got a receipt but I got charged. The Tactical Duffel bads are cheap crap. I had to call a couple times to get that sent, still nothing in regards to the other order.
View full review
Review
#1680089 Review #1680089 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Ads to draw you in
Cons
  • Its all just a con
Reason of review
Order processing issue
Loss
$28
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

American Tactical Sports - Rip Off

2.0
Details
Ordered a laser sight at a really good price. Never received product. Then I was charged $ 9.98, $ 39.95 & $ 39.85. Disputed the charges with my bank. E-mailed ATS and was given a refund of the $ 39.95.
View full review
Review
#1679033 Review #1679033 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Never received product
Loss
$50
Preferred solution
Full refund

American Tactical Sports - Do not waste your money, time, or effort

1.0
Details
I ordered hydration packs back in August. After a month of waiting I emailed the company asking the status of my order and they responded saying they are sorry for the delay in shipping and had reshipped my order and would receive it in 3-5 days. We are now at another month and nothing. Please DO NOT order from this “company”.
View full review
Review
#1678063 Review #1678063 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Just giving away my money
  • No product
  • Customer service just lies to you
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$40
Preferred solution
Full refund

American Tactical Sports - Disgusting

1.3
Details
Ordered Range bag, red dots and gun magnet in July 2019 it is now October 10th "nada" I have been calling every week and e-mailing in between "we will reorder and you should get your items in 2-3 weeks---BS. One problem is that they have nice items but I cannot trust them
View full review
Review
#1677879 Review #1677879 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Order processing issue
Loss
$40
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

American Tactical Sports - Where is my order.

Ordered on Sept 6, paid $39.85, no product and its now Oct 11. From the reviews I guess I've been screwed like many many others. Shrug Shrug Shrug Shrug Shrug Shrug Shrug Shrug Shrug Shrug
View full review
Review
#1677592 Review #1677592 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • No product
Reason of review
Order processing issue
Loss
$40
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

American Tactical Sports - Marginal

2.0
Details
Called because I was charged for something I did not order was told refund was instant have waited a week and still no refund.
View full review
Review
#1676482 Review #1676482 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problems with payment
Loss
$14
Preferred solution
Full refund

American Tactical Sports - They are fraudelent

1.4
Details
I purchased a hydration pack from them back in July 2019 and they said that I would receive it in 10 to 14 days but I didn't they promised to reship it and said another 14 days this was August 2nd 2019 still not received then again they said they would reship it again and said it would only be a few days ok so still not received called again in September again they promised to reship it still not received called again Oct 3rd 2019 again they promised to reship and said that I would receive it in a couple of days ok so still not received called again Oct 9th 2019 today and then they said that there was nothing else they could do for me! So I am out my money and the hydration pack so do not purchase from this company they lie and decieve you, the company is a fraud.
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1759693

I just went through that It was a bogus scam. I got the same BS 10 to 14 days got nothing.

Sent a letter to them they said sorry and said another 10 to 14 days. Then the last one in 3 to 5 days. Supposidly they refunded. That takes 3 to 5 days as well.

Not holding my breath. Rick American Tactical is just a sorry group and should be avoided!

Review
#1675691 Review #1675691 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Customer service just lies to you
  • Just giving away my money
  • Everything about this sham of a company
Reason of review
Order processing issue
Loss
$15
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Contact American Tactical Sports Customer Service

Mailing Address:
American Tactical
305 Shawmut Ave.
Boston, Massachusetts 02118
United States
Phone:
(844) 846-1137
All American Tactical Sports Contacts

American Tactical Sports in Galesburg, Illinois - Scam company sucks

1.0
Details
I never received the item when i called to get a refund they billed my card again. it is a huge scam......
View full review
Review
#1675385 Review #1675385 is a subjective opinion of poster.